Play the Italian lottery!
TOP LotteryPlay the Italian lottery!

Win Millionen. Spielen im Internet - BuyLotteryTicket.info

Lotto - Lotto, dass Sie ein Millionär werden können! Es gibt eine riesige Anzahl von Welt Lotterien, so können Sie eine riesige Summe zu gewinnen. In den USA sind Lotterien beliebten Powerball und Mega Millions, und die Aufzeichnungen der Beliebtheit in Europa und spielt SuperEnalotto EuroMillions. In diesen Lotterien können nun alle über das Internet spielen.

Powerball

Powerball ist ein US-Lotterie, die Sie zum Millionär werden kann! Es wird von der International Association of Lotto (MUSL) verwaltet. Der Powerball Lotterie Regeln sind sehr einfach. Sie haben auf alle gezogenen Zahlen getroffen. Trifft man alle Zahlen, den Gewinn eines großen Jackpot Akkumulation. Wenn einige Leute gehen alle Figuren Preis wird von all diesen Leuten geteilt werden. 20 Mio. $ - so ist ein Mindestbetrag (Jackpot), können Sie gewinnen den Powerball. Jede Akkumulation, wenn auch nicht gewinnen, indem sie US $ 5.000.000 erhöht werden. Gewinnen ist in Raten über einen Zeitraum von 29 Jahren gezahlt.

Wie spiele ich die Powerball:
Sie müssen fünf Zahlen von 1 bis 69 plus eine Nummer auszuwählen, 1-26 Diese Zahl ist Powerball. Zahlen von 1 bis 69 sind auf den weißen Bällen, während die Zahlen von 1 bis 26 roten Kugeln. Powerball Lotterie sind mittwochs und samstags. Der Ort zieht eine Powerball MUSL in West Des Moines, Iowa. Powerball Lotterie Time: 22:59 U. S. Eastern Time, während in den zentralen USA 21:59. Die höchste Akkumulation wurde am 18/02/2006 Powerball. 365 000 $ 000.000.000 war, war es unter den 8 Spielern aufgeteilt.

Powerball

2018-02-17:   13-26-39-44-62 (PB02)
-> Spielen im Internet   Next jackpot: $246,000,000



SuperEnalotto

Das beliebte Gewinnspiel SuperEnalotto in ganz Europa, aus Italien. In SuperEnalotto Gewinne sind gigantisch, eine der größten in der Welt. Dies auch, weil Spieler können SuperEnalotto über das Internet spielen. Die erste Ziehung fand SuperEnalotto 3 XII 1997 Jahr. Lucky Lotto-Zahlen sind 3 mal pro Woche um 20:20 lokaler Zeit - jeden Dienstag, Donnerstag und Samstag. Gewinnen in SuperEnalotto sind gigantisch. Die größte von diesen ist 147,807,299.08 Euro. Diese hohe Summe war, um zu gewinnen 22 August 2009 Jahr. So viele wie primäre 1.300.000 € Jackpot ist der erste Schritt! Zu diesem Betrag wird aggregiert gewinnen. Momentan gibt es keine Einschränkungen hinsichtlich der Höhe der kumulierten SuperEnalotto.

Während der Lotterie SuperEnalotto 6 von 90 Zahlen gezogen. Um sechs Spieler haben sechs Zahlen mit 90 Zufallszahlen getroffen. Es ist sehr unwahrscheinlich, dass sechs Figuren schlagen, weil es 1 zu 622.614.630. Wahrscheinlichkeit des Schlagens 5 Nummern 1 ist in 1.235.346, 4 Nummern 1 bis 11.907, während die Wahrscheinlichkeit des Schlagens drei Figuren in SuperEnalotto ist 1 bis 327. Wahrscheinlichkeit des Gewinnens sechs SuperEnalotto ist sehr klein, aber dank der sehr großen Ansammlung. Schlüpfen Sie in die glücklichen Zahlen können direkt über das Internet erworben werden. Dazu müssen Sie ein Konto auf der Website registrieren müssen, die sich mit Wetten SuperEnalotto. Einmal registriert, können Sie sechs Zahlen aus 90. Wählen Sie Sie können wählen, wie Sie zu Gewinnspielen Unternehmen gelten, und wählen Sie das Datum weist die gewählten Nummern. Als Unternehmen in SuperEnalotto des Internets, können Sie direkt per Kreditkarte über das Internet.

SuperEnalotto

2018-02-17:   05-17-37-40-55-79
-> Spielen im Internet   Next jackpot: €102,000,000




Mega Millions

Mega Millions ist eine Lotterie American wurde im Jahr 2008, wenn die Mindestanforderungen an Preisgeld zu gewinnen erstellt wird, so viele wie $ 12.000.000 ($ 12 mln.).

Die Regel in der Mega Millions-Spiel ist auf fünf Zahlen von 1 bis 75 getroffen und schlug eine zusätzliche Zahl von 1 bis 15 Zahlen von 1 bis 75 sind weiße Kugeln, die Zahlen von 1 bis 15 des goldenen Kugeln. Jede gezogene Zahl von 1 bis 75 ist die Mega Ball genannt. Schlagen alle Nummern gewinnt den Jackpot in Mega Millions, und es ist mindestens $ 12.000.000.

Heimsieg in Mega Millions (Jackpot) ist seit 26 Jahren gezahlt, jedes Jahr ein Installationsprogramm.

Mega Millions Lotterie im Herbst jeden Dienstag und jeden Freitag in der WSB-TV um 23:00 Uhr Eastern Time in den USA. Die Zeichnungen sind in Atlanta statt. Sind von Glenn Burns laufen.

Die größte Preisgeld in Mega Millions 2009.10.16 gesunken. Es war 200.000.000 $ ($ 200.000.000 (ca. 137.000.000 €).

Chance den Jackpot zu gewinnen (5 +1) ist 1 in 175.711.536. Chance Hit 5 Nummern (weiße Kugeln) liegt bei 1 bis 3.904.701. Gewinn ist dann $ 250.000. Chance vier weißen Kugeln getroffen und Gold (4 +1) ist ein d0 689,065, Schlagen vier weißen Kugeln und eine goldene (4 +1) $ 10.000 zu gewinnen. $ 150 zu gewinnen, die Person, die vier weißen Kugeln (4 +0) oder 3 weiße Kugeln und eine Gold-(3 +1) getroffen. Die Vorteile des Schlagens vier weißen Kugeln sind von 1 bis 15,313, während Schlagen einer 3 bis 1 bis 13,781. Schlagen drei weiße Kugeln (3 0) win 7 $, sowie die Chance, es ist von 1 bis 36 1-844 - ist so viel Wahrscheinlichkeit des Schlagens zwei weiße Kugeln und der Gold-Ball, dann gewinnt $ 10. Wenn wir eine weiße und goldene Kugel finden, dann gewinnen Sie $ 3, und die Chance, diese Kombination zu treffen beträgt so viel wie die 141. Der kleinste Preis in der Mega Millions ist $ 2, kann er den goldenen Ball schlagen zu gewinnen, und nur die Wahrscheinlichkeit der Kollision mit einem goldenen Ball ist von 1 bis 75

Mega Millions

2018-02-16:   14-38-48-53-58 (MM 16)
-> Spielen im Internet   Next jackpot: $185,000,000




Euro Millions (Euro Lotto)

Euro Millions Lotterie ist die beliebteste in Europa. Länder, in denen Sie spielen können Euro Millions sind: Österreich, Belgien, Spanien, Frankreich, Irland, Luxemburg, Portugal, Schweiz und Vereinigtes Königreich. Euro Millions in Spanien durch die Lotto Loterias y Aquestas des Estad statt, im Vereinigten Königreich von Camelot, und in Frankreich von der Française des Jeux Lotto. Durch die geplante Steigerung der Zahl der Länder in der Europäischen Union ist es möglich, das Land zu erhöhen, wo Sie die Euro Millions spielen.

Das erste Spiel der Euro Millions Unentschieden war in Paris 2004.02.13 statt. Zahlen in der Lotterie Euro Millions-Spiel sind am Freitag um 21:25 in Paris statt. Das Spiel besteht in der Tatsache, dass es 5 Zahlen aus 50 Zahlen gezogen. Darüber hinaus gibt es zwei Zahlen 1 bis 9 gezogen Stresa ist eine Maschine, die 50 Kugeln enthält, während die Maschine Pâquerette neun Kugeln.

Um zu gewinnen, die wichtigsten Akkumulation müssen alle Zahlen treffen. Zunächst wird die Aggregation so hoch wie 15 Millionen Euro. Euro. Jackpot bei Euro Millions ist bis zu 126 000 Euro 000 Millionen. Der Spieler gewann die riesige Summe Mai 2009 in Spanien. Die Wahrscheinlichkeit des Gewinnens in den wichtigsten Euro Millions ist

Wie in Euro Millions zu spielen? Die Euro Millions kann in sehr einfacher Weise über das Internet gespielt werden. Registrieren Sie einfach Ihren Account auf ihrer Website, das gibt uns die Möglichkeit, Wetten auf Euro Millions zu senden, Management, gewinnt. Wahrscheinlichkeit des Gewinnens von irgendeinem Betrag in Euro Millions ist 1:24, also ist es sehr groß. Wahrscheinlichkeit des Gewinnens den Hauptgewinn von Euro Millions ist 1:76000000000 (eins zu 76 Millionen Euro). Alle Siegerbilder Euro Millions sind von der Steuer befreit.

Euro Millions

2018-02-16:   10-12-23-32-50 (4-10)
-> Spielen im Internet   Next jackpot: €160,000,000





Lotto spielen Online Mega Millions im Internet Superena Lotto zahlen Powerball spielen online euromillions 

Select language: en de it es pt ro af ru tr hr nl lt fr bg sl id ar hu sv da sq be cs et tl fi el ga ja sk 
* (C)2010-2018 Copyright by BuyLotteryTicket.info       Links

Play the Italian lottery!
TOP LotteryPlay the Italian lottery!

Win millions. Play online - BuyLotteryTicket.info

Lotto - lottery that allows you to become a millionaire! There are a huge number of world lotteries, so you can win a huge sum. In the U.S., lotteries are popular and Ball Power Mega Millions, while in Europe the popularity of fight records SuperEnalotto and EuroMillions. In these lotteries can now play all over the internet.

Powerball

Powerball is an American lottery that allows you to be a millionaire! It is managed by the International Association of Lotto (MUSL). The Powerball lottery rules are very simple. You have to hit all the drawn numbers. If you will be all numbers wins the jackpot a major accumulation. If some people will go all the numbers, the main prize is shared by all the people. $ 20 million - enough amounts to the minimum amount (jackpot), you can win the Powerball. Every accumulation, if not win, be increased by $ 5,000,000 U.S.. Winning is paid in installments for a period of 29 years.

How to play the Powerball:
Please select 5 numbers from 1 to 69 plus one number from 1 to 26 This additional number is the Powerball. Numbers 1 to 69 are white crutches, while the numbers from 1 to 26 are the red balls. Powerball lottery are on Wednesdays and Saturdays. The place draws a Powerball MUSL in West Des Moines, Iowa. Powerball lottery Time: 22:59 U.S. Eastern time, while in the central U.S. to 21:59. The highest accumulation was at 18/02/2006 Powerball. 365 000 was $ 000 million, it was divided among eight players.

Powerball

2016-12-07:   41-48-49-53-64 (PB20)
-> Play online   Next jackpot: $85,000,000



SuperEnalotto

This SuperEnalotto Wingame popular throughout Europe, coming from Italy. In SuperEnalotto winnings are gigantic, one of the largest in the world. This is also because players can play SuperEnalotto on the Internet. The first draw took place SuperEnalotto 3 XII 1997 year. Lucky lottery numbers are 3 times a week at 20:20 local time - every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday. Wins in SuperEnalotto are gigantic. The biggest of these is EUR 147,807,299.08. This large sum was to win 22 August 2009 year. As many as 1,300,000 euros primary jackpot is the first step! To this amount is aggregated win. Currently there are no restrictions as to the amount of cumulative SuperEnalotto.

During the lottery is drawn SuperEnalotto 6 of 90 numbers. To get six players have hit six figures with 90 random numbers. It is very unlikely for a hit six figures, because it is 1 to 622,614,630. Probability of hitting 5 numbers is 1 in 1,235,346, 4 numbers 1 to 11,907, while the probability of hitting three figures in SuperEnalotto is 1 to 327th Probability of winning six in SuperEnalotto is very small, but thanks to very large accumulation. Slip on the lucky numbers can be purchased directly through the Internet. To do this you must register an account on the website that deals with betting SuperEnalotto. Once registered, you can choose 6 numbers from 90th You can choose how to apply to sweepstakes companies, and select the date draws the selected numbers. As a business in SuperEnalotto of the Internet, you can pay directly by credit card over the Internet.

SuperEnalotto

2016-12-06:   24-51-56-64-65-73
-> Play online   Next jackpot: €58,400,000




Mega Millions

Mega Millions is an American lottery was created in 2008, where the minimum prize pool to win is as many as 12 million U.S. dollars ($ 12 million.).

The rule in the Mega Millions game is a hit five numbers from 1 to 75 and hit one additional number from 1 to 15 Numbers 1 to 75 are white balls, the numbers from 1 to 15 of the golden balls. Each drawn number from 1 to 75 is called the Mega Ball. Hitting all those numbers wins the jackpot in Mega Millions, and it is at least $ 12 million.

Home win in the Mega Millions (jackpot) is paid for 26 years, each year an installment.

Mega Millions lottery in the fall every Tuesday and every Friday in the WSB-TV at 23:00 Eastern Time in the U.S.. Drawings are held in Atlanta. Are run by Glenn Burns.

The biggest prize in Mega Millions 10/16/2009 fallen. It was $ 200 million (200 million U.S. dollars (about 137 million euros).

Chance of winning the jackpot (5 +1) is 1 in 175,711,536. Chance hit 5 numbers (white balls) is 1 to 3,904,701. Profit is then $ 250,000. Chance hit four white balls and gold (4 +1) is a d0 689.065, hitting four white balls and a gold (4 +1) win $ 10,000. $ 150 to win the person who hit four white balls (4 +0) or 3 white balls and one gold (3 +1). The odds of hitting four white balls are 1 to 15.313, while hitting a 3 to 1 to 13.781. Hitting three white balls (3 0) win $ 7, and the chance it is 1 through 36 1 to 844 - is as much chance of hitting two white balls and the gold ball, then wins $ 10 If we find one white and gold ball, then you win $ 3, and the chance to hit this combination amounts to as much as the 141st The smallest prize in the Mega Millions is $ 2, it can win the golden ball hitting, and only the probability of hitting a gold ball is 1 to 75

Mega Millions

2016-12-06:   13-34-48-53-63 (MM 12)
-> Play online   Next jackpot: $43,000,000




Euro Millions (Euro Lotto)

Euro Millions lottery is the most popular in Europe. Countries where you can play Euro Millions are: Austria, Belgium, Spain, France, Ireland, Luxembourg, Portugal, Switzerland and United Kingdom. Euro Millions held in Spain by the lotto Loterias y Aquestas des Estad, in the UK by Camelot, and in France by the Francaise des Jeux lotto. By the projected increase in the number of countries in the European Union it is possible to increase the country where you can play the Euro Millions.

The first game of Euro Millions draw was held in Paris 13.02.2004. Lottery numbers in the Euro Millions game are held on Fridays at 21:25 in Paris. The game consists in the fact that there are 5 numbers drawn from 50 numbers. In addition, there are two numbers randomly from 1 to 9 Stresa is a machine that contains 50 balls, while the machine is Paquerette nine bullets.

In order to win the main accumulation must hit all the numbers. Initially, aggregation is as high as 15 million. Euro. Jackpot at Euro Millions is up to 126 000 Euro 000 million. The player won the huge sum in May 2009 in Spain. The probability of winning in the main Euro Millions is

How to play Euro Millions? The Euro Millions can be played in a very simple way on the Internet. Simply register your account on its website, which gives us the ability to send plants to the Euro Millions, management wins. Probability of winning of any amount in Euro Millions is 1:24, so it is very large. Probability of winning the main prize in the Euro Millions is 1:76000000000 (1 to 76 million). All winning Euro Millions are free from tax.

Euro Millions

2016-12-06:   01-07-11-27-45 (4-9)
-> Play online   Next jackpot: €29,000,000





EuroMillions Power Ball on internet Superena lotto Lotto on internet euromillions 

Select language: en de it es pt ro af ru tr hr nl lt fr bg sl id ar hu sv da sq be cs et tl fi el ga ja sk 
* (C)2010-2016 Copyright by BuyLotteryTicket.info       Links