Play the Italian lottery!
TOP LotteryPlay the Italian lottery!

赢得数百万美元。在互联网上播放 - BuyLotteryTicket.info

乐透 - 彩票,让你成为百万富翁!有许多世界彩票数量庞大,所以你可以赢得一个庞大的数目。在美国,彩票是人民政权球和超级百万美元,在欧洲的知名度记录和击败意大利超级乐透EuroMillions。在这些彩票都可以在互联网上玩。

动力球

电力是美国的球彩票,让您成为百万富翁!它是管理由乐透(MUSL)国际协会。电源球彩票规则是非常简单的。你必须达到所有得出的数字。如果你打所有的号码,赢得大奖的主要积累。如果有人将所有的数字,主要奖项是由所有这些人共享。 2000万美元 - 而且是最低金额(奖金),你可以赢得电源球。每一个积累,如果不赢,增加500万美元。胜利是分期支付了29年。

如何发挥电力球:
你必须选择1 5 1号到59至26加一个数字这一数目是电源球。数字1至59岁的白球,而从1数到26个红球。 电力球彩票是在周三和周六。借鉴的地方在西得梅因,爱荷华州的电力球MUSL。动力球彩票时间:美国东部时间22:59,而在美国中部到21:59。 最高权力的积累是在18/02/2006球。 365 000人零零零零零零零零零美元,它是8位选手瓜分。

Powerball

2018-02-17:   13-26-39-44-62 (PB02)
-> 在互联网上播放   Next jackpot: $246,000,000



意大利超级乐透

这个意大利超级乐透Wingame流行整个欧洲,从意大利来。在意大利超级乐透彩是巨大的,是世界上最大的之一。这也是因为玩家可以在互联网上玩意大利超级乐透。第一次发生在意大利超级乐透三画第十二1997年全年。幸运彩票号码是在当地时间20:20,每周3次 - 每星期二,星期四和星期六。 在意大利超级乐透赢是巨大的。这些最大的是147,807,299.08欧元。这一大笔钱是赢得2009年8月22日的一年。多达一三○○○○○欧元主要大奖是第一步!为了达到这个数额合计赢。目前,有作为的意大利超级乐透累积金额没有限制。

在彩票绘制的90只意大利超级乐透6。为了让6名球员有90个随机数击中六位数。这是不太可能打6的数字,因为它是1到622614630。打到5个号码的概率是1 1235346,4个数字1到11907,而在意大利超级乐透命中3个数字的概率是1到327 获胜的概率是在意大利超级乐透6非常小,但由于非常大的积累。 对幸运号码滑可直接通过互联网购买。要做到这一点你必须在网站上注册一个帐户,处理投注意大利超级乐透。一旦注册,你可以选择6个号码90你可以选择如何适用于彩票公司,并选择日期提请选定号码。作为互联网的意大利超级乐透业务,您可以用信用卡支付,直接在互联网上。

SuperEnalotto

2018-02-17:   05-17-37-40-55-79
-> 在互联网上播放   Next jackpot: €102,000,000




米加百万

超级百万是美国彩票于2008年创建的,其中最小赢得锅达1200万美元(1200万美元。)。

在游戏的规则是超级百万打从1数到56和5击中一个额外的数量从1到46数字1至56是白球,从1数到46的黄金球。每个从1数到56,是引起所谓的超级球。这些数字都达到赢得百万大奖的超级,它至少是1200万美元。

家中米加(百万大奖赢)是26年支付,每年1安装程序。

超级百万彩票在秋季每周二,每周五在东部时间23:00在美国的华盛顿演讲电视。图纸是在亚特兰大举行。由Glenn伯恩斯在逃。

在2009年10月16日下跌最大的超级百万大奖。它为2亿美元(200万美元(约137万欧元)。

有机会赢取大奖(5 +1)在175711536 1。机会命中5个号码(白色球)是1到2604701。那么利润是25万美元。 4个白球击中的机会和金(4 +1)是D0的689.065,创下4个白球,一金(4 +1)赢得1万美元。 150元的人谁赢得击中4(4 +0)或3个白球,一金(3 +1)白球。 4个白球击中的几率是1至15.313,同时创下了3到1至13.781。命中3个(白球3 0)赢得7美元,并有机会是1到36 1 844 - 既是一个机会击中球和两个白金球,然后赢得10元如果我们发现一个白色和金色球,我们就赢了3美元,并有机会打这个组合的金额,高达的141在最小的超级百万奖金是200,它能够赢得金球奖打,只有一个黄金球击中的概率是1到75

Mega Millions

2018-02-16:   14-38-48-53-58 (MM 16)
-> 在互联网上播放   Next jackpot: $185,000,000




百万欧元(欧元乐透)

百万欧元彩票是欧洲最流行的。国家,你可以玩百万欧元是:奥地利,比利时,西班牙,法国,爱尔兰,卢森堡,葡萄牙,瑞士和英国。百万欧元在西班牙举行的乐透Loterias Ÿ Aquestas德Estad,在英国的柯莱特,在法国的法兰西德Jeux乐透。由in的国家在欧洲联盟的数目预料将增加它是possible增加的国家,你可以play的欧元Millions。

亿万欧元的第一场比赛是2004年2月13日在巴黎举行。游戏在欧洲百万彩票号码是在9:25举行的星期五在巴黎举行。游戏包括有来自50个号码5个号码中得出的事实。此外,还有从1至9得出两个数斯特雷萨是一台机器,其中包含50个球,而机器是雏菊9发子弹。

为了赢得主要积累必须达到所有的号码。最初,聚合是高达15万人次。欧元。百万欧元头奖高达126万欧元0.00亿。这名球员赢得2009年5月在西班牙的巨额款项。在数百万欧元的主要获胜的概率是

如何发挥百万欧元?百万欧元可以发挥在Internet上的一个非常简单的方法。只需在其网站上注册您的帐户,这使我们能够发送数以百万计的欧元投注,管理获胜。在欧洲的任何获胜概率百万金额为1:24,因此它是非常大的。在欧洲赢得百万大奖的概率主要是1:76000000000(1至76万美元)。所有获奖数百万欧元免于征税。

Euro Millions

2018-02-16:   10-12-23-32-50 (4-10)
-> 在互联网上播放   Next jackpot: €160,000,000







Select language: en de it es pt ro af ru tr hr nl lt fr bg sl id ar hu sv da sq be cs et tl fi el ga ja sk uk ka zu ht hi lv eo zh is gl cn vi pa gu ne mi cy te eu mn lo ms jw km ha la kn bs yo ca bn mr ta sr so th mt no mk sw ko ig 
* (C)2010-2018 Copyright by BuyLotteryTicket.info       Links

Play the Italian lottery!
TOP LotteryPlay the Italian lottery!

Win millions. Play online - BuyLotteryTicket.info

Lotto - lottery that allows you to become a millionaire! There are a huge number of world lotteries, so you can win a huge sum. In the U.S., lotteries are popular and Ball Power Mega Millions, while in Europe the popularity of fight records SuperEnalotto and EuroMillions. In these lotteries can now play all over the internet.

Powerball

Powerball is an American lottery that allows you to be a millionaire! It is managed by the International Association of Lotto (MUSL). The Powerball lottery rules are very simple. You have to hit all the drawn numbers. If you will be all numbers wins the jackpot a major accumulation. If some people will go all the numbers, the main prize is shared by all the people. $ 20 million - enough amounts to the minimum amount (jackpot), you can win the Powerball. Every accumulation, if not win, be increased by $ 5,000,000 U.S.. Winning is paid in installments for a period of 29 years.

How to play the Powerball:
Please select 5 numbers from 1 to 69 plus one number from 1 to 26 This additional number is the Powerball. Numbers 1 to 69 are white crutches, while the numbers from 1 to 26 are the red balls. Powerball lottery are on Wednesdays and Saturdays. The place draws a Powerball MUSL in West Des Moines, Iowa. Powerball lottery Time: 22:59 U.S. Eastern time, while in the central U.S. to 21:59. The highest accumulation was at 18/02/2006 Powerball. 365 000 was $ 000 million, it was divided among eight players.

Powerball

2016-12-07:   41-48-49-53-64 (PB20)
-> Play online   Next jackpot: $85,000,000



SuperEnalotto

This SuperEnalotto Wingame popular throughout Europe, coming from Italy. In SuperEnalotto winnings are gigantic, one of the largest in the world. This is also because players can play SuperEnalotto on the Internet. The first draw took place SuperEnalotto 3 XII 1997 year. Lucky lottery numbers are 3 times a week at 20:20 local time - every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday. Wins in SuperEnalotto are gigantic. The biggest of these is EUR 147,807,299.08. This large sum was to win 22 August 2009 year. As many as 1,300,000 euros primary jackpot is the first step! To this amount is aggregated win. Currently there are no restrictions as to the amount of cumulative SuperEnalotto.

During the lottery is drawn SuperEnalotto 6 of 90 numbers. To get six players have hit six figures with 90 random numbers. It is very unlikely for a hit six figures, because it is 1 to 622,614,630. Probability of hitting 5 numbers is 1 in 1,235,346, 4 numbers 1 to 11,907, while the probability of hitting three figures in SuperEnalotto is 1 to 327th Probability of winning six in SuperEnalotto is very small, but thanks to very large accumulation. Slip on the lucky numbers can be purchased directly through the Internet. To do this you must register an account on the website that deals with betting SuperEnalotto. Once registered, you can choose 6 numbers from 90th You can choose how to apply to sweepstakes companies, and select the date draws the selected numbers. As a business in SuperEnalotto of the Internet, you can pay directly by credit card over the Internet.

SuperEnalotto

2016-12-06:   24-51-56-64-65-73
-> Play online   Next jackpot: €58,400,000




Mega Millions

Mega Millions is an American lottery was created in 2008, where the minimum prize pool to win is as many as 12 million U.S. dollars ($ 12 million.).

The rule in the Mega Millions game is a hit five numbers from 1 to 75 and hit one additional number from 1 to 15 Numbers 1 to 75 are white balls, the numbers from 1 to 15 of the golden balls. Each drawn number from 1 to 75 is called the Mega Ball. Hitting all those numbers wins the jackpot in Mega Millions, and it is at least $ 12 million.

Home win in the Mega Millions (jackpot) is paid for 26 years, each year an installment.

Mega Millions lottery in the fall every Tuesday and every Friday in the WSB-TV at 23:00 Eastern Time in the U.S.. Drawings are held in Atlanta. Are run by Glenn Burns.

The biggest prize in Mega Millions 10/16/2009 fallen. It was $ 200 million (200 million U.S. dollars (about 137 million euros).

Chance of winning the jackpot (5 +1) is 1 in 175,711,536. Chance hit 5 numbers (white balls) is 1 to 3,904,701. Profit is then $ 250,000. Chance hit four white balls and gold (4 +1) is a d0 689.065, hitting four white balls and a gold (4 +1) win $ 10,000. $ 150 to win the person who hit four white balls (4 +0) or 3 white balls and one gold (3 +1). The odds of hitting four white balls are 1 to 15.313, while hitting a 3 to 1 to 13.781. Hitting three white balls (3 0) win $ 7, and the chance it is 1 through 36 1 to 844 - is as much chance of hitting two white balls and the gold ball, then wins $ 10 If we find one white and gold ball, then you win $ 3, and the chance to hit this combination amounts to as much as the 141st The smallest prize in the Mega Millions is $ 2, it can win the golden ball hitting, and only the probability of hitting a gold ball is 1 to 75

Mega Millions

2016-12-06:   13-34-48-53-63 (MM 12)
-> Play online   Next jackpot: $43,000,000




Euro Millions (Euro Lotto)

Euro Millions lottery is the most popular in Europe. Countries where you can play Euro Millions are: Austria, Belgium, Spain, France, Ireland, Luxembourg, Portugal, Switzerland and United Kingdom. Euro Millions held in Spain by the lotto Loterias y Aquestas des Estad, in the UK by Camelot, and in France by the Francaise des Jeux lotto. By the projected increase in the number of countries in the European Union it is possible to increase the country where you can play the Euro Millions.

The first game of Euro Millions draw was held in Paris 13.02.2004. Lottery numbers in the Euro Millions game are held on Fridays at 21:25 in Paris. The game consists in the fact that there are 5 numbers drawn from 50 numbers. In addition, there are two numbers randomly from 1 to 9 Stresa is a machine that contains 50 balls, while the machine is Paquerette nine bullets.

In order to win the main accumulation must hit all the numbers. Initially, aggregation is as high as 15 million. Euro. Jackpot at Euro Millions is up to 126 000 Euro 000 million. The player won the huge sum in May 2009 in Spain. The probability of winning in the main Euro Millions is

How to play Euro Millions? The Euro Millions can be played in a very simple way on the Internet. Simply register your account on its website, which gives us the ability to send plants to the Euro Millions, management wins. Probability of winning of any amount in Euro Millions is 1:24, so it is very large. Probability of winning the main prize in the Euro Millions is 1:76000000000 (1 to 76 million). All winning Euro Millions are free from tax.

Euro Millions

2016-12-06:   01-07-11-27-45 (4-9)
-> Play online   Next jackpot: €29,000,000





EuroMillions Power Ball on internet Superena lotto Lotto on internet euromillions 

Select language: en de it es pt ro af ru tr hr nl lt fr bg sl id ar hu sv da sq be cs et tl fi el ga ja sk 
* (C)2010-2016 Copyright by BuyLotteryTicket.info       Links